Who Will Be The Top Scorer?

Posted on December 19th, 2010 at 11:15 am by Farah Fitriani


due to the back to back winning Indonesia has achieved at the beginning of AFF Suzuki Cup, Six Indonesian soccer players are in the running to win the golden boot for top scorer at the AFF Suzuki Cup 2010.

The players are Christian “El Loco” Gonzales, Irfan Bachdim, M Ridwan, Arif Suyono, Firman Utina and Bambang Pamungkas.

Nine non-Indonesian players are also in the running, including players from Thailand, Singapore, Philippines and Malaysia.

All of the players have scored two goals each, and therefore any of them could claim the award, with a semifinal leg and final still to play. (gzl)

News Source : The Jakarta Post

Popularity: 1% [?]

Share this Good News!
  • Print
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Tumblr
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace